Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Payment Options

Paying Your Bills

The following methods of payment are accepted at the Cartwright-Roblin Municipal Office 

  • Cash
  • Debit / Interac
  • E-transfer please contact the municipal office (204-529-2363)  for the correct E-transfer address 
  • Online with:
    • Westoba Credit Union
    • CIBC
    • Scotia Bank 
  • For Westoba Credit Union, CIBC, and Scotia Bank search for payee Cartwright-Roblin Municipality
    • Please use your 9 digit account number
      For help in setting up your initial online payments, feel free to call our office at 204-529-2363
    • NOTE:  We do NOT accept ANY credit card payments this includes VISA Debit and MasterCard Debit
  • Invoices from the Municipality are payable within 30 days. Late penalties apply on overdue accounts.

  • Please contact the municipal administration office at 204-529-2363 for questions or concerns.