Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Municipal Council & Local Urban District Committee

Cartwright-Roblin Municipal Council
Shayne Kinley, Jolene McDonald, Rob Sveinson, Jamie Dousselaere,
Darwin Robertson and Brent Pawich

Cartwright-Roblin Municipal Council is an elected body consisting  of one Head of Council and five Councillors:

Jamie Dousselaere (Head of Council), Rob Sveinson, Brent Pawich, Jolene McDonald, Darwin Robertson, Shayne Kinley 

The Council meets in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Office on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month, except for June, August, and December, when they meet on the second Wednesday of the month.

LUD of Mather Committee consists of three community members and one municipal council representative:

 Kevin Keilhorn, Richard Melvin, Phillip Lees 

The LUD Committee meets in the Mather Community Hall (February, March, July, and October).

If you wish to attend either meeting as a delegation, please contact the municipal office at least 5 business days before the meeting date to ensure your spot on the agenda. 

Cartwright-Roblin Municipal Office


485 Curwen Street 

Hours: Monday- Friday 8:30-4:30 closed from 12:30-1 daily.

Closed for all statutory holidays